• Type:
  • Duration:
  • Average Rating:

a matching moment…. teal graphic makeup βš‘οΈπŸ¦‹β˜οΈπŸ¦πŸŒŠπŸ€πŸ’Ž

Play
Share

Chit chat GRWM…. I low key vibe this eye makeup so hard. Let me know if you like the length of this video?
πŸ†• IS THIS FOUNDATION WORTH IT… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8M2_5mkFMs
πŸ“Ή NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
πŸ”” http://bit.ly/shanxo please click the bell for more content!
#shaaanxo #graphicliner #ccgrwm

πŸ›οΈ SHOP MY BRANDS πŸ›οΈ *Owned By Me
xoBeauty Makeup & Accessories http://bit.ly/xobeauty
Eugaia Supplements & Homewares http://www.eugaia.co.nz
Healthy Snacks & More http://www.zenfoodfit.com

πŸ’– MORE VIDEOS
06:22 MORPHE FIRST IMPRESSION https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8M2_5mkFMs
09:22 SHELF DECLUTTER (LIP LINERS ETC) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoDRKUysiWw&t=401s

πŸ’„ MAKEUP USED *Includes Affiliate Links
Taimana Boutique Earrings https://taimanaboutique.com/
P Louise Eye Base https://www.plouise.co.uk/p-louise-base/ Discount Code ‘shaaanxo10’
Ray Volpe New Song https://open.spotify.com/track/1J3BnCxodwbuvpejP41xHj
Charlotte Tilbury Eyes to Mesmerise in Cleopatra https://bit.ly/3uQyVSq
Glam Vice Retro Liner in Hairspray https://www.glamraider.com/collections/eyeliner
Benefit Hoola Caramel https://bit.ly/3hkH8v1
xoBeauty Diamond Baby Bouquet Highlighter Petal https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/diamond-baby-bouquet-highlight-palette
Smashbox Bubbly Eyeliner https://bit.ly/34LUmcF
Hourglass Caution Extreme Lash Mascara https://bit.ly/2H89qFo
xoBeauty Babygirl Faux Mink Lashes https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/faux-mink-lashes-babygirl
xoBeauty Dent Free Hair Clips https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/hair-clips-4-pack-shes-icey
Kylie Cosmetics Heaven Sent Lip Liner https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/collections/new/products/heaven-sent-lip-blush-kit?color=Heaven%20Sent&yoReviewsPage=3
Clinique Peony 13 Pop Matte Lipstick https://amzn.to/3fPphv3
Makeup Store Wonder Powder in Gobi https://www.instagram.com/makeupstore/?hl=en
xoBeauty Brushes in Concealer Brush, Winged Liner Brush, Tapered Face Brush, Fan Brush, Bronzer Brush

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED.
MARKED WITH ^ = GIFTED OR MY BRAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

πŸ’œ FOLLOW ME πŸ’œ
Business Enquiries Only [email protected]
Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
Tik Tok https://www.tiktok.com/@realshaaanxo
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

πŸ“« P.O.BOX ADDRESS πŸ“«
Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

πŸ›’ MY FAVORITE MAKEUP & BEAUTY! πŸ›’ *Affiliate
Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
Makeup Geek https://bit.ly/2UXAJt0 Discount Code ‘SHAAANXO’
P Louise https://www.plouise.co.uk/p-louise-base/ Discount Code ‘shaaanxo10’
BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com Discount Code ‘SHAAANXO’
Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 Discount Code ‘SHAAANXO’

🎢 Craves – By My Side

Reviews for a matching moment…. teal graphic makeup βš‘οΈπŸ¦‹β˜οΈπŸ¦πŸŒŠπŸ€πŸ’Ž

There are currently no reviews for a matching moment…. teal graphic makeup βš‘οΈπŸ¦‹β˜οΈπŸ¦πŸŒŠπŸ€πŸ’Ž
Scroll to top