• Type:
  • Duration:
  • Average Rating:

CES 2021: Tech press conferences ALL DAY – Livestream

Play
Share

Watch all of the big tech press conferences of CES 2021! CNET’s livestreaming coverage kicks off Monday, Jan. 11, at 4:30 a.m. PT / 7:30 a.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. UK time. Some heavy hitters include LG, Samsung, Panasonic and Sony. Don’t miss CNET’s livestream for all the biggest tech announcements from the big show, going virtual this year.

Check out more from CES 2021 https://www.cnet.com/ces/

Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV
CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists
Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet
Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm

#CES #CES2021 #CNETLive

Reviews for CES 2021: Tech press conferences ALL DAY – Livestream

There are currently no reviews for CES 2021: Tech press conferences ALL DAY – Livestream
Scroll to top