• Type:
  • Duration:
  • Average Rating:

McEnany on press questions to Biden: ‘Very low bar’ compared to Trump | FOX News Rundown

Play
Share

Fox News Rundown podcast | March 26, 2021
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/3r2msd7

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

President Biden gave his first press conference on Thursday since taking office in January. The president answered questions from reporters on various topics including immigration, filibuster reform, the U.S.’s relationship with China and voting rights. Former White House press secretary and Fox News analyst Kayleigh McEnany and co-host of “The Five” and Democratic Strategist Juan Williams examine how Biden performed.

Fox News correspondent Mark Meredith discusses the future of the solar industry, how energy from the sun is converted into electricity and the steady increase in “solar farms.”

Don’t miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

Plus, commentary by Jimmy Failla, host of “Fox Across America.”

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Reviews for McEnany on press questions to Biden: ‘Very low bar’ compared to Trump | FOX News Rundown

There are currently no reviews for McEnany on press questions to Biden: ‘Very low bar’ compared to Trump | FOX News Rundown
Scroll to top