• Type:
  • Duration:
  • Average Rating:

SHOP MY STASH πŸ›οΈ my weird and wonderful makeup!

Play
Share

today i shopped my stash looking for ‘weird’ things – formulas that are different to normal, bright shades, neons, you know the drill!
πŸ†• NYE glam and an honest chat https://youtu.be/j9KHCgVCyz4
πŸ“Ή NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
πŸ”” http://bit.ly/shanxo please click the bell for more content!
#shaaanxo #shopmystash #ccgrwm

πŸ’– MORE VIDEOS
more full face of FIRST IMPRESSIONS! 😱 a few FAILS tho…. https://youtu.be/7GIQLw3AADk

πŸ’„ MAKEUP USED *Includes Affiliate Links
^ Becca First Light Priming Filter https://bit.ly/3nM7WVa
^ Covergirl Trueblend It’s Lit Concealer https://amzn.to/2Kx3T0y
^ P Louise Eye Primer https://www.plouise.co.uk/p-louise-base/ Discount Code ‘shaaanxo10’
^ Beauty Bay Sunset Horizons Eyeshadow Palette https://bit.ly/2JdIp8x
^ Glam Vice Retro Liner in Chill Pill https://www.glamraider.com/products/glam-vice-chill-pill-uv-neon-retro-liner
Inglot Duraline https://bit.ly/36H3Pmf
^ ABH Mascara https://bit.ly/2KM7mIv
^ xoBeauty Whisper Faux Mink Lashes https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/faux-mink-lashes-whisper
^ Tarte Stay Spray https://bit.ly/37uOB5d
Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat Le Cushion https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/yves-saint-laurent/le-cushion-encre-de-peau/V-854060.html?cgpath=brands-ysl-makeup
^ Dragun Beauty Undereye Powder https://dragunbeauty.com/products/transformation-face-powder
^ Danessa Myricks Bronzer in Light https://bit.ly/3p0xnTi
Urban Decay Stay Naked The Fix Pressed Powder 40WY https://bit.ly/3hdgEcL
^ Mecca Max Bronzer in Sunlit Skin https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mecca-max/sunlit-skin-bronzing-powder/V-026158.html
Tom Ford Flush Blush https://bit.ly/37FQFra
^ Danessa Myricks Beauty Illuminating Veil in Paradise https://bit.ly/3p0xnTi
^ Tarte Cosmetics Big Ego Diy Brow Detailing Pen https://bit.ly/3nIjCIP
^ ELF Wow Brow https://bit.ly/2BW0Sip
^ Danessa Myricks Liquid Pigment in Jellybean https://bit.ly/3p0xnTi
MAC Morange Lipstick https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13854/52598/products/makeup/lips/lipstick/amplified-lipstick
^ xoBeauty Hair Clips https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/hair-clips-4-pack-shes-icey

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED.
MARKED WITH ^ = GIFTED/MY BRAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

πŸ’œ FOLLOW ME πŸ’œ
Business Enquiries Only [email protected]
Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
Tik Tok https://www.tiktok.com/@realshaaanxo
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

πŸ“« P.O.BOX ADDRESS πŸ“«
Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

πŸ›οΈ SHOP MY BRANDS πŸ›οΈ *Affiliate/Owned By Me
xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists
Healthy Snacks & More http://www.zenfoodfit.com

πŸ›’ MY FAVORITE MAKEUP & BEAUTY! πŸ›’ *Affiliate
Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
Makeup Geek https://bit.ly/2UXAJt0 Discount Code ‘SHAAANXO’
P Louise https://www.plouise.co.uk/p-louise-base/ Discount Code ‘shaaanxo10’
BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com Discount Code ‘SHAAANXO’
Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 Discount Code ‘SHAAANXO’

🎢 Craves – By My Side

Reviews for SHOP MY STASH πŸ›οΈ my weird and wonderful makeup!

There are currently no reviews for SHOP MY STASH πŸ›οΈ my weird and wonderful makeup!
Scroll to top